skip to main content

Chaosmosis Limited Vinyl LP

by Primal Scream

Release Date: 18 March 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: 1st International


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Primal Scream Chaosmosis Limited Vinyl LP

Primal Scream release the follow up to their critically acclaimed 'More Light' album on March 18th. 'Chaosmosis' is released on the band's own First International label through Ignition Records. 'Chaosmosis' is the band's 11th studio album and was recorded in Sweden and London. Primal Scream will play 4 intimate shows in the UK next spring and a series of headline dates at festivals in the summer.

Featured Tracks:
1. Trippin' On Your Love
2. (Feeling Like A) Demon Again
3. I Can Change
4. 100% Or Nothing
5. Private Wars
6. Where The Light Gets In
7. When The Blackout Meets The Fallout
8. Carnival Of Fools
9. Golden Rope
10. Autumn In Paradise

You May Also Like

Give Out But Don't Give Up - The Original Memphis Recordings 2LP
by Primal Scream

Release Date: 12 October 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: CMG

More Light Limited Heavy Weight Vinyl 2LP Set
by Primal Scream

Release Date: 27 April 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: First International