skip to main content

Castlevania Limited Gatefold Multi-Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set

by Trevor Morris

Release Date: 24 November 2017

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Lakeshore Records


Trevor Morris Castlevania Limited Gatefold Multi-Coloured Vinyl 2LP Set

Inspired by the classic video games, Netflix's Castlevania (written by best-selling author and comic book icon Warren Ellis) finds a vampire hunter fighting to save a besieged city from an army of otherworldly beasts controlled by Dracula himself. Lakeshore Records is very pleased to release Trevor Morris' essential score to Castlevania which Tom Owen of Bloody Disgusting calls, "an exhilarating backdrop with intense orchestration." This 2LP-set comes on colored vinyl in a gatefold sleeve featuring original show artwork plus an insert.

Featured Tracks:
1. Main Title
2. Wallachia 1455
3. Lisa of Lupu
4. The True Science
5. Vlad Searches for Lisa
6. No More Do I Travel As a Man
7. There Are No Innocents
8. Hordes Descend On Targoviste
9. Murdenu Tavern
10. Tavern Brawl
11. Bloody Greist
12. Bit of Dried Goat
13. Alley Fight
14. We Can't Turn Away
15. Trevor Fights the Cyclops
16. War for the Soul of Our People
17. Twilight Descends
18. I'm Trevor Belmont
19. Trevor Fights the Mob
20. Let Me Kiss You
21. I Fight for Myself
22. Night Hordes Besiege Gresit
23. There's an Army of Us
24. Trevor and Sypha in the Catacombs
25. Alucard Rises
26. Trevor Fights Alucard
27. Hunter, Scholar, Soldier