skip to main content

Brass Tacks Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download


Release Date: 15 September 2014

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Staatsakt


NRBQ Brass Tacks Limited Vinyl 2LP Set + Download

After more than 20 studio albums, more than a dozen live albums and numerous compilations, not to mention countless, and legendary, live performances around the world, NRBQ released a new studio album, BrassTacks, on June 17, 2014. Recorded with Terry Adams on keyboards and vocals, Scott Ligon on guitar and vocals, Conrad Choucroun on drums (Ligon and Choucroun have been playing with Adams for seven years) and Casey McDonough (who joined the Q in 2012) on bass and vocals, Brass Tacks is brimming with swinging rhythms, sweet vocals, and sparkling sound. The dozen new tunes, served up in the unique Q mix of pop, rock, jazz, country, and more — ”It’s just NRBQ music,” says Adams

Featured Tracks:
1. This Flat Tire
2. Sit in My Lap
3. I'd Like to Know
4. Greetings from Delaware
5. Places Far Away
6. Can't Wait to Kiss You
7. I'm Not Here
8. It'll Be Alright
9. Waitin' On My Sweetie Pie
10. Fightin' Back
11. Getting to Know You
12. Love This Love We Got

You May Also Like

All Hopped Up Limited Vinyl LP

Release Date: 26 October 2018
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Omnivore Recordings