skip to main content

Bon Iver Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP


Release Date: 27 July 2020

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: 4AD


Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Bon Iver Self Titled Limited Gatefold Vinyl LP


Second studio album by the American indie-folk group. The follow-up to their critically-acclaimed debut record, 'For Emma, Forever Ago' (2008), the album sees the band adopting a more complex and orchestral sound. Tracks include 'Calgary' and 'Perth'.

Featured Tracks:

A1 Perth
A2 Minnesota, WI
A3 Holocene
A4 Towers
A5 Michicant

B1 Hinnom, TX
B2 Wash
B3 Calgary
B4 Lisbon, OH
B5 Beth/Rest