skip to main content

Blood Jungle Limited Vinyl LP

by Johnossi

Release Date: 17 February 2017

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Polydor


Johnossi Blood Jungle Limited Vinyl LP

Stockholm based, rock duo Johnossi released their self titled debut album (2005) and have since released three more albums (All They Ever Wanted, Mavericks and Transitions). They have toured extensively mainly in Europe but also in the US and Japan, both headlining and as support to acts like The Hives, Lykke Li, Mando Diao, Green Day, Shout Out Louds and The Soundtrack of Our Lives. Blood Jungle is the album that sees them step into the international spotlight, with all guns blazing. It is bigger, bolder, brighter and looser than its predecessors, full of light and ambition. And for the first time, Sweden’s best-kept secret is going global as Blood Jungle is being released worldwide by Universal

Featured Tracks:
1. Blood
2. Hands
3. Air Is Free
4. War / Rain
5. Freeman
6. Weak Spots
7. On A Roll
8. Tall Dark Man
9. Hey Kiddo
10. Got Your Gun