skip to main content

Black Moon Spell Limited Vinyl LP

by King Tuff

Release Date: 18 October 2021

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Sub Pop

£16.99 £12.99

King Tuff Black Moon Spell Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:

A1 Black Moon Spell
A2 Sick Mind
A3 Rainbow's Run
A4 Headbanger
A5 Beautiful Thing
A6 I Love You Ugly
A7 Magic Mirror

B1 Madness
B2 Demon From Hell
B3 Black Holes In Stereo
B4 Radiation
B5 Eyes Of The Muse
B6 Staircase Of Diamonds
B7 Eddie's Song