skip to main content

Between The Reels & The Jigs Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

by Planxty

Release Date: 05 July 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Universal

£19.99 £15.99

Planxty Between The Reels & The Jigs Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Featured Tracks:

A1 True Love Knows No Season (Billy Gray) 5:29
A2 Pat Reilly 3:15
A3 Sí Bheag, Sí Mhór 3:33
A4 Follow Me Up To Carlow 2:20
A5 Băneasă's Green Glade/Mominsko Horo 5:48

B1 Aconry Lasses/The Old Wheels Of The World/The Spike Island Lasses 3:32
B2 The Pursuit Of Farmer Michael Hayes 6:10
B3 Accidentals/Aragon Mill 6:02
B4 The Irish Marche 3:37

C1 The Rambling Siúler 4:19
C2 The Well Below The Valley 5:30
C3 Junior Crehan's Favourite/Corney is Coming (Reels)) 2:36
C4 Roger O'Hehir 5:33

D1 Smeceno Horo 4:32
D2 The West Coast of Clare 5:30
D3 Nancy Spain 3:32
D4 Timedance 6:30