skip to main content

Better Mistakes Limited Black & White Vinyl LP

by Bebe Rexha

Release Date: 15 October 2021

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Warner Records


Bebe Rexha Better Mistakes Limited Black & White Vinyl LP


Limited edition version on black and white vinyl of the CD which came out earlier this year.

Featured Tracks:

1. Break My Heart Myself (Feat. Travis Barker)
2. Sabotage
3. Trust Fall
4. Better Mistakes
5. Sacrifice
6. My Dear Love (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign ; Trevor Daniel)
7. Die for a Man (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
8. Baby, I'm Jealous (Feat. Doja Cat)
9. On the Go (Feat. Pink Sweat$ ; Lunay)
10. Death Row
11. Empty
12. Amore (Feat. Rick Ross)
13. Mama