skip to main content

Being Human In Public / Kiddo Limited Red Vinyl 2LP Set

by Jessie Reyez

Release Date: 10 May 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Polydor

£24.99 £11.99

Jessie Reyez Being Human In Public / Kiddo Limited Red Vinyl 2LP Set


Jessie Reyez is a Canadian singer and songwriter and will release a CD and vinyl of her combined 2 first EPs Kiddo and Being Human In Public. The news follows last year’s monumental accomplishments including a sold out dates across the UK, Europe and the US, the autumn 2018 release of her second EP, Being Human in Public, which gained wide-spread acclaim from fans and critics alike including Clash, New York Times, The FADER, NYLON and more and numerous performances at world renowned music festivals including Outside Lands, Lollapalooza, AFROPUNK, Made In America and Bonnaroo. In addition to these achievements, Jessie won Canada’s prestigious Juno Award for 2018’s Breakthrough Artist of the Year, which was followed this year with a win for her 2019’s R&B / Soul Record of the Year. The summer of 2018 brought little rest for Reyez as she released multiple singles throughout the Summer leading to the EP’s autumn release. Approaching half a billion streams worldwide for her own music and her debut full-length album on the way, Jessie Reyez is set to turn a great 2018 into a game-changing 2019. She was recently presented with the Breakout Songwriter Award and received two SOCAN Dance Music Awards for her work with Calvin Harris, Dua Lipa and Sam Smith.

Featured Tracks:

1. Saint Nobody
2. Apple Juice
3. Sola
4. Fuck Being Friends
5. Dear Yessie
6. Imported (feat. JRM)
7. Body Count Remix (feat. Normani & Kehlani)
8. Fuck It
9. Shutter Island
10. Blue Ribbon (feat. Tim Suby)
11. Figures
12. Gatekeeper
13. Colombian King & Queen (Interlude)
14. Great One
15. Figures, a Reprise (feat. Daniel Caesar)

You May Also Like

Before Love Came To Kill Us Limited Vinyl 2LP Set
by Jessie Reyez

Release Date: 27 March 2020
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Polydor