skip to main content

Asking Alexandria Limited Opaque Red Vinyl 2LP Set


Release Date: 09 March 2018

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Sumerian Records


Asking Alexandria Self Titled Limited Opaque Red Vinyl 2LP Set

Rock is dead? Thatís fake news. York, North Yorkshire, UKís ASKING ALEXANDRIA is all the evidence we need. Alive with vibrant potency and empowering authenticity, they stand in joyous defiance of the tired cynicism that would declare the death of rock.
ASKING ALEXANDRIA is back with their self-titled fifth and most incendiary album, on which original vocalist Danny Worsnop returns. Every bit of history, swagger, and tumult is brilliantly mined to full throttle extent on the bandís most ambitious album yet. The record boils with the unique combustible chemistry all five of them share. By the same turn, it is tangibly shot through with newfound freedom, camaraderie, and revelry. Co-headlining with Black Veil Brides in January 2018, is already shaping up to be the next wild ride for the band and their ďAA FamilyĒ.

Featured Tracks:
1. Alone In A Room
2. Into The Fire
3. Hopelessly Hopeful
4. Where Did It Go?
5. Rise Up
6. When The Lights Come On
7. Under Denver
8. Vultures
9. Eve
10. I Am One
11. Empire (feat. Bingx)
12. Room 138
13. Into The Fire (Radio Edit)

You May Also Like