skip to main content

Are You Real? Limited Vinyl LP


Release Date: 16 September 2016

Format: LP Vinyl



BEWARE OF DARKNESS Are You Real? Limited Vinyl LP

Ö Are You Real?, the new Beware of Darkness album, and the Frontmanís biggest and boldest statement yet. As saw-toothed, satin, guitar riffs slice into crunching grooves, the new album serves as an urgent call to arms for not only the singer, but for the bandís sound as well. In an alternative lane that has lately been full of banjos and keyboards, this music ushers in a rebirth of a sound that is as refreshing as it is exciting, and goes much deeper than riffs. Nicolaideís journey, since the release of his bandís debut album Orthodox in 2013, has come full circle. After trolling the depths and sludging through the bleak, Are You Real? is the story of how a rock star on the rise fought uncertainty and disillusionment to avoid flaming out. And, more importantly, how he come through the other side revitalized and focused, and with the best songs of his young career.

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Muthafucka
2. Blood, Sex, Violence & Murder
3. Dope
4. Summer Daze
5. Tell Me This Isn't Fate
6. Are You Real?

Disc: 2
1. Angel
2. Surrender
3. Hieroglyphics
4. Sugar in the Raw
5. Beware
6. Delirium