skip to main content

ANONYMOUS Limited Red Vinyl 2LP Set

by Blackbear

Release Date: 07 June 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Polydor




"US recording artist blackbear has announced his next studio album ANONYMOUS out April 26th via Polydor. The album will be available on CD and double red vinyl.
Blackbear spent much of last year in the studio working on ANONYMOUS, which follows 2017’s cybersex. Born Matthew Musto, blackbear put out three independent albums (2015’s Deadroses and Help and 2017’s digital druglord) prior to cybersex. He finished 2017 by selling out Shepherd's Bush Empire and will announce his biggest UK tour to date before album release date. CONFIDENTIALLY London show will be Brixton Academy.
Previously he released a self-titled album with his hip-hop duo mansionz (with Mike Posner) in early 2017. Featured on the certified Gold digital druglord, “do re mi” became blackbear’s first single to crack the Billboard Hot 100; the track has since gone double platinum. Other past features have included Billie Eilish, Machine Gun Kelly, Gucci Mane, Mike Shinoda, 2 Chainz, Tinashe, FRND, Rick Ross, Ne-Yo & more! He has also written songs for other artists, most notably Justin Bieber's hit single ""Boyfriend"""

Featured Tracks:

1. 4U  2:38
2. I Needed You  2:56
3. Ain't Trippin  3:05
4. 90210 (feat. G-Eazy)  3:43
5. Ain't Love  3:12
6. Idfc  4:05
7. Waste Away (feat. Devon Baldwin)  3:05
8. Dirty Laundry  2:45
9. My Heart Is Lost  3:18
10. Deadroses  3:04

You May Also Like

Digital Druglord Limited Vinyl LP
by Blackbear

Release Date: 10 November 2017
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Polydor

£16.99 £9.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List