skip to main content

Anchovies Limited Green/Black Smoke Vinyl LP

by Apollo Brown & Planet Asia

Release Date: 24 April 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Mello Music Group

£18.99 £11.99

Out of stock

Add to Wish List

Apollo Brown & Planet Asia Anchovies Limited Green/Black Smoke Vinyl LP

Anchovies aren’t for everybody. They’re greasy, smelly, salty and oily. Some people love them. Some people hate them. Apollo Brown & Planet Asia’s new collaboration album took inspiration from these polarizing fish and created a project that takes a certain palette to enjoy. Classic Hiphop meets minimalism and dusty vinyl on Anchovies. After Apollo Brown’s 2016 The Easy Truth debuted at #3 iTunes Hiphop charts and #16 on Billboard, the underground veteran has returned with a project amid at the most diehard fans with the most dirty sensibilities.

Featured Tracks:
1. The Smell
2. Panties In A Jumble
3. Diamonds
4. The Aura
5. Dalai Lama Slang (feat. Willie The Kid)
6. Tiger Bone
7. Duffles
8. Avant Garde
9. Deep In The Casket
10. Fire (feat. TriState)
11. Speak Volumes
12. Pain
13. Get Back
14. Nine Steamin' (feat. Guilty Simpson)
15. You Love Me