skip to main content

AMOS LEE Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP

by Amos Lee

Release Date: 19 May 2014

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Music On Vinyl


AMOS LEE Self Titled Limited 180gram Audiophile Vinyl LP

Amos Lee is the self-titled debut album by American singer- songwriter Amos Lee, released by Blue Note Records in
2005. The album is produced by Lee Alexander, the bassist in Norah Jones’ band. Norah Jones herself plays the piano on 2 tracks; “Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight” and “Colors”

The songs on the album incorporate themes of folk, soul, gospel and jazz. His style is a mix of Bill Withers, Arthur Lee, and James Taylor. Amos has recently toured with Bob Dylan, Paul Simon, Elvis Costello, Van Morrison, Adele, Dave Matthews and many others.

Original vinyl copies are scarce!


Featured Tracks:
1. Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight
2. Seen It All Before
3. Arms Of A Woman
4. Give It Up
5. Dreamin’

1. Soul Suckers
2. Colors
3. Bottom Of The Barrel
4. Black River
5. Lies Of A Lonely Friend
6. All My Friends

You May Also Like

MY NEW MOON Limited Vinyl LP
by Amos Lee

Release Date: 31 August 2018
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: Dualtone