skip to main content

American Satan (Opaque Black) Limited Vinyl LP

by The Relentless

Release Date: 08 February 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Sumerian Records


The Relentless American Satan (Opaque Black) Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:

Side: 1

1. Me Against The Devil
2. Hell Is For Children
3. Let Him Burn
4. Nights In White Satin
5. We Lose Control

Side: 2

1. Save A Prayer
2. Cadence of My Heart
3. Personal Jesus
4. Forgive Me Mother
5. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)