skip to main content

American English Limited Vinyl LP

by Tor Miller

Release Date: 30 September 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Glassnote


Tor Miller American English Limited Vinyl LP

Recognized and praised by Pigeons & Planes, Nylon, The Huffington Post, Baeble and many more for his talent and as an ‘artist to watch’, Tor Miller made an instant name for himself playing at piano bars across the lower east side of New York at a young age. 'A born storyteller, Tor Miller's new track 'Baby Blue' is a beautifully etched tale of a young girl going astray in the big city. Redolent of early Elton John or even Lou Reed's Factory tales, it's one of the most assured pieces that Tor Miller has yet placed his name against.' CLASH

Featured Tracks:
1. Surrender
2. Midnight
3. Always Main
4. Carter And Cash
5. Washington Square Park
6. Headlights
7. CrustPunkQueen
8. Rag n'Bone
9. All Fall Down
10. Baby Blue
11. The Dirt
12. Stampede