skip to main content

A.M. Limited Deluxe Vinyl 2LP Set

by Wilco

Release Date: 01 December 2017

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Rhino


WILCO A.M. Limited Deluxe Vinyl 2LP Set

Wilco continues to make excellent records and play shows that stir the soul, but the group invented the terrain it continues to explore more than 20 years ago with its first two albums – A.M. (1995) and Being There (1996). On December 1, Wilco will revisit those landmark albums with remastered versions of the originals expanded with rare and unreleased music that will be new to even the most dedicated fans.

A.M. Deluxe Edition includes the original album plus eight unreleased bonus tracks that feature an early version of “Outtasite (Outta Mind)” and “When You Find Trouble,” which is the last studio recording made by Uncle Tupelo.

After his former band Uncle Tupelo broke up, singer/songwriter Jeff Tweedy took the bulk of the band—most notably bassist John Stirratt and drummer Ken Coomer—and quickly recorded Wilco’s 1995 debut, A.M. The album includes several fan favorites like “Casino Queen” and the funny-sad ode to drunk driving and unrequited love, “Passenger Side.”

Featured Tracks:
Side One
1. I Must Be High
2. Casino Queen
3. Box Full Of Letters
4. Shouldn’t Be Ashamed
5. Pick Up The Change

Side Two
1. I Thought I Held You”
2. That’s Not The Issue”
3. It’s Just That Simple”
4. Should’ve Been In Love
5. Passenger Side

Side Three
1. Dash 7
2. Blue Eyed Soul
3. Too Far Apart
4. When You Find Trouble – Uncle Tupelo
5. Those I’ll Provide

Side Four
1. Lost Love – Golden Smog (Take 1, Vocal 2)
2. Myrna Lee
3. She Don’t Have To See You – Golden Smog
4. Outtasite (Outta Mind) – Early Version (Take 6)
5. Piss It Away
6. Hesitation Rocks

You May Also Like

Ode To Joy Limited Vinyl LP
by Wilco

Release Date: 04 October 2019
Format: LP Vinyl
Label: dBpm Records

Wilco A.M. Limited 180gram Vinyl LP + CD
by Wilco

Release Date: 21 January 2019
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: Nonesuch

Yankee Hotel Foxtrot Deluxe 180gram 2LP Set+Bonus CD
by Wilco

Release Date: 22 March 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl
Label: USImport

BEING THERE Limited Deluxe Vinyl 4LP Set
by Wilco

Release Date: 01 December 2017
Format: LP Four Vinyl
Label: Rhino