skip to main content

Alborosie Presents His Majesty Riddim Limited Vinyl LP

by Alborosie Presents His Majesty

Release Date: 25 November 2016

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: VP Records


Alborosie Presents His Majesty Riddim Self Titled Limited Vinyl LP

ALBOROSIE the on a mission reggae warrior licks back the Dread at The Controls Rod Taylor classic to stunning effect. HIS MAJESTY RIDDIM showcases established hit-makers Alborosie, Etana, Christopher Martin, Mr Vegas, Sizzla & Gentleman 'longside young lions Dann I, Yung J.R., Skygrass and more

Featured Tracks:
Disc: 1
1. Red - Alborosie
2. Dunns River Falls - Gentleman & Clay
3. Unite - Mr. Vegas
4. No Waste No Time - Sizzla Kalonji
5. Crying Out - Sandy Smith
6. Toxic Love - Martei Korley

Disc: 2
1. Healing Tree - Etana
2. B4 It's Too Late - Christopher Martin
3. Put In The Work - Dann I
4. Mr. Boss Man - Yung Jr.
5. Blessed - Skygrass
6. The Majesty Riddim - Alborosie