skip to main content

Aggression Continuum Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set

by Fear Factory

Release Date: 20 August 2021

Format: LP Double Vinyl

Label: Nuclear Blast


Fear Factory Aggression Continuum Limited Gatefold Vinyl 2LP Set


One can’t overstate the size of the Fear Factory boot print on the neck of heavy metal. Unleashing influential albums with devastating anthems for over 30 years, Fear Factory is widely recognized as both crucial and innovative in extreme metal circles. Fear Factory manufactured, demanufactured, and remanufactured a sound that reverberates across several subgenres. They perfected an explosive blend of staccato paint-stripping riffs, industrial-tinged drums, electronic flourishes, and a scream/sing dichotomy, all of which became staples in heavy music, ever since the group first emerged in L.A. Aggression Continuum boasts the definitive attack of songs like “Recode,” “Distruptor,” and “Purity.” The riffs, concepts, and passion remain strong, as Fear Factory celebrates its past, present, and future. Whatever may come, Fear Factory will be there, a soundtrack to humankind’s uncertain times ahead

Featured Tracks:

1. Recode
2. Disruptor
3. Aggression Continuum
4. Purity
5. Fuel Injected Suicide Machine
6. Collapse
7. Manufactured Hope
8. Cognitive Dissonance
9. Monolith
10. End Of Line

You May Also Like

Demanufacture (25th Anniversary) Limited Deluxe Coloured Vinyl 3LP Set
by Fear Factory

Release Date: 14 May 2021
Format: LP Triple Vinyl
Label: Run Out Groove


Out of stock

Add to Wish List