skip to main content

A Blind Arcade Limited Vinyl LP

by All The Luck In The World

Release Date: 23 February 2018

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Alternative


All The Luck In The World A Blind Arcade Limited Vinyl LP

The second album on the artist's own label! - All the Luck in the World are three Irish songwriters, Neil Foot, Ben Connolly and Kelvin Barr currently based in Berlin. In 2013/2014 the band received first international attention due to the home-recorded "Never", which sold more than 120.000 singles worldwide. After signing with Barfilm and Haldern Pop Records, they released their eponymous self-titled album on January 1st 2014, and subsequently toured the record across Europe. While working on their second album, the band focused on crafting a unique soundscape, creating their own home-made instruments by sampling organic, acoustic sounds. The second album is called “A Blind Arcade” and was recorded in the Golden Retriever Studio in Berlin with the help of producer Paul Pilot.

Featured Tracks:
1. Landmarks
2. Pages
3. Golden October
4. A Thousand Eyes
5. Starboard
6. About the Ghosts
7. Contrails
8. Moon
9. Into the Ocean
10. High Beams
11. Abhainn