skip to main content

99 Cents Limited Vinyl LP

by Santigold

Release Date: 22 January 2019

Format: LP Double Vinyl



Santigold 99 Cents Limited Vinyl LP.

Featured Tracks:

1. Can't Get Enough of Myself (feat. B.C)
2. Big Boss Big Time Business
3. Banshee
4. Chasing Shadows
5. Walking in a Circle
6. Who Be Lovin Me (feat. ILOVEMAKONNEN)
7. Rendezvous Girl
8. Before the Fire
9. All I Got
10. Outside the War
11. Run the Races
12. Who I Thought You Were