skip to main content

9 Moor Drive Limited Vinyl LP

by Yusef

Release Date: 20 September 2019

Format: LP Vinyl

Label: Modern Sky Entertainment

£19.99 £11.99

Yusef 9 Moor Drive Limited Vinyl LP


The fourth studio album from Circus Recordings Label Head For DJ, producer and Circus label-head, Yousef, music has underpinned his entire life; throughout a turbulent and often uncertain childhood, music became a life defining outlet.

Consolidating a difficult ten-year period from four to fourteen years of age, growing up in his Liverpool family home, 9 Moor Drive, Yousef explores contrasting themes of extreme difficulties, laughter and freedom.

“9 Moor Drive isn’t a bleeding-heart story about my hard times or anguish. It’s about dealing with life's difficulties, and reminiscing about my life defining moments and thinking about that shattered boy who got up, from nothing, to do what he loves, and made it into his life” - Youse Make no presumptions, Yousef’s fourth studio album ‘9 Moor Drive’ is not a bleeding story of hard times and anguish, but rather a celebration of resilience, hard work and creativity

Featured Tracks:

1. 9 Moor Drive

2. I Don't Understand

3. Riches To Rags

4. The Only Constant Is Change

5. Vivienne

6. Reminders

7. Give It To Me

8. The Beat

9. We Don't Need Yo Love

10. How Could You Know

11. One Sunny Sunday

12. The Mother 

13. Genesis