Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Jazz Woman Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

Various Artists

Label: Wagram
Release Date: 14 September 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Jazz Woman Limited Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £18.99

Various Artists Jazz Woman Limited Vinyl 2LP Set

A1. Dinah Shore - It Had To Be You
A2. Sarah Vaughan - Summertime
A3. Billie Holiday - God Bless The Child
A4. Helen Merrill - The End Of A Love Affair
A5. Betty Carter - I Could Write A Book
A6. Julie London - Cry Me A River
A7. Chris Connor - Lullaby Of Birdland

B1. Peggy Lee - Black Coffee
B2. Lena Horne - Stormy Weather
B3. Anita O ‘Day - Sing, Sing, Sing
B4. Shirley Bassey - I’ve Got You Under My Skin
B5. Dinah Washington - What A Difference A Day Makes
B6. Abbey Lincoln - Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
B7. Nancy Wilson - I Wish You Love

C1. Rosemary Clooney - Sway (Quien Sera)
C2. Della Reese - Whatever Lola Wants
C3. Ella Fitzgerald - My Funny Valentine
C4. Etta James - At Last
C5. Doris Day - Keep Smilin', Keep Laughin', Be Happy
C6. Nina Simone - My Baby Just Cares For Me
C7. Aretha Franklin - Try A Little Tenderness

D1. Carmen Mcrae & The Dave Brubeck Quartet - Take Five
D2. Dionne Warwick - Don’t Make Me Over
D3. Shirley Horn - And I Love Him
D4. Melody Gardot - Baby I'M A Fool
D5. Cassandra Wilson - Fragile
D6. Youn Sun Nah - My Favourite Things
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal