Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Miaow Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP

The Beautiful South

Label: UMC
Release Date: 14 September 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Miaow Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

The Beautiful South Miaow Limited Reissue 180gram Vinyl LP

"UMC are pleased to announce the vinyl reissue of The Beautiful South’s “Miaow” and The Housemartins’ “The People Who Grinned Themselves To Death”. Long unavailable on vinyl and part of on-going campaign for the Paul Heaton catalogue, these re-issues are pressed on 180 gram vinyl and include a download card."

Featured Tracks:
1. Hold On To What?
2. Good As Gold
3. Especially For You
4. Everybody's Talkin'
5. Prettiest Eyes
6. Worthless Lie
7. Hooligans Don't Fall In Love
8. Hidden Jukebox
9. Hold Me Close (Underground)
10. Tattoo
11. Mini-Correct
12. Poppy
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal