Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Resurrection Limited Vinyl LP

12 Ensemble

Label: Sancho Panza Records
Release Date: 14 September 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Resurrection Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £19.99

12 Ensemble Resurrection Limited Vinyl LP

‘Musique Funebre’
1) Prologue
2) Metamorphoses
3) Apogee
4) Epilogue
John Woolrich
5)‘Autumn Songs’
Bryce Dessner
‘Reponse Lutoslawski’
6) Resonance
7) Preludio
8) Des Traces
9) Warsaw Canon
10) Residue
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal