Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Ecstasy Limited Vinyl LP

Kissin Dynamite

Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: 10 August 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Ecstasy Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Kissin Dynamite Ecstasy Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. I´ve Got The Fire
2. You´re Not Alone
3. Somebody´s Gotta Do It
4. Ecstasy
5. Still Around
6. Superhuman
7. Placebo
8. Breaking The Silence
9. Waging War
10. One More Time
11. Heart Of Stone
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal