Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Warning Blast Limited Vinyl LP

Siege Of Power

Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: 07 September 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Warning Blast Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Siege Of Power Warning Blast Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Conquest For What?
2. For The Pain
3. Bulldozing Skulls
4. Born Into Hate
5. Torture Lab
6. Uglification
7. Trapped And Blinded
8. Diatribe
9. Warning Blast
10. Mushroom Cloud Altar
11. Lost And Insane
12. Bleeding For The Cause
13. Escalation ĎTil Extermination
14. Privileged Prick
15. Short Fuse
16. Violence In The Air
17. It Will Never Happen
18. The Cold Room
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal