Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Voodoo Limited 180gram Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP Set

King Diamond

Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: 24 August 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Voodoo Limited 180gram Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £21.99

King Diamond Voodoo Limited 180gram Picture Disc Vinyl 2LP Set

On August 24th, King Diamond will release LP re-issues of the classic albums Abigail II: The Revenge, House of God, and Voodoo via Metal Blade Records. Available as 180g picture discs

Voodoo is a concept album by King Diamond which was released in 1998. The album cover is drawn by Kristian Wåhlin and was remastered by Andy LaRocque and re-released in 2009. Voodoo is the first album to feature drummer John Luke Hébert and the last to feature guitarist Herb Simonsen and bassist Chris Estes.

Featured Tracks:
1. Louisiana Darkness
2. 'Loa' House
3. Life After Death
4. Voodoo
5. A Secret
6. Salem
7. One Down Two to Go
8. Sending of Dead
9. Sarah's Night
10. The Exorcist
11. Unclean Spirits
12. Cross of Baron Samedi
13. If They Only Knew
14. Aftermath
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal