Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Stranger To Me Limited Vinyl LP

The Black Lillies

Label: Attack Monkey
Release Date: 28 September 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Stranger To Me Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £19.99

The Black Lillies Stranger To Me Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Ten Years
2. Midnight Stranger
3. Weighting
4. Out of the Blue
5. Don't Be Afraid
6. No Other Way
7. Joy and Misery
8. Earthquake
9. Ice Museum
10. River Rolls
11. Third Place
12. Snakes and Telephones
13. Someday, Sometime
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal