Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Pray For Villains Limited Gatefold White/Red/Black Splattered 2LP Set


Label: BMG
Release Date: 28 September 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Pray For Villains Limited Gatefold White/Red/Black Splattered 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

DevilDriver Pray For Villains Limited Gatefold White/Red/Black Splattered Vinyl 2LP Set

The Alternative-Metal, Death-Metal quintet DevilDriver came to life in 2002 in Santa Barbara, California USA, fronted by the charismatic vocalist Dez Fafara; a veteran of the NuMetal movement, Fafara has been toiling in the trenches of the music industry since 1994 with his previous band Cold Chamber. Originally signed to Roadrunner Records, the group also featured guitarists Jeffrey Kendrick and Evans Pitts, bassist Jon Miller and drummer John Boecklin. Produced by former Machine Head guitarist Logan Mader, their fourth offering, "Pray For Villains", found DevilDriver rocking as brutally as ever; in July 2009 the album debuted at #35 on The Billboard 200 even surpassing first-week sales of the band's previous outing.

Featured Tracks:
1. Pray For Villains
2. Pure Sincerity
3. Fate Stepped In
4. Back With A Vengeance
5. Iíve Been Sober
6. Resurrection Blvd
7. Forgiveness Is A Sixgun
8. Waiting For November
9. Itís In The Cards
10. Another Night In London
11. Bitter Pill
12. Teach Me To Whisper
13. I See Belief
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal