Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Beast Limited Gatefold Green/Purple Swirl Vinyl 2LP Set


Label: BMG
Release Date: 28 September 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Beast Limited Gatefold Green/Purple Swirl Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £19.99

DevilDriver Beast Limited Gatefold Green/Purple Swirl Vinyl 2LP Set

The Alternative-Metal Death-Metal quintet DevilDriver came to life in 2002 in Santa Barbara, California USA, fronted by the charismatic vocalist Dez Fafara; a veteran of the NuMetal movement, Fafara has been toiling in the trenches of the music industry since 1994 with his previous band Cold Chamber. Originally signed to Roadrunner Records, the group also featured guitarists Jeffrey Kendrick and Evans Pitts, bassist Jon Miller and drummer John Boecklin. DevilDriver tear their way through Heavy-Metal again with "Beast", the band's fifth album; featuring the single "Dead To Rights", the disc arrived in February 2011 and reached #42 on Billboard's Top 200 Albums chart.

Featured Tracks:
1. Dead To Rights
2. Bring The Fight
3. Hardended
4. Shitlist
5. Talons Out
6. You Make Me Sick
7. Coldblooded
8. Blur
9. The Blame Game
10. Crowns Of Creation
11. Before The Hangmanís Noose
12. Lend Myself To The Night
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal