Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Master Volume Limited Vinyl LP

The Dirty Nil

Label: Caroline International
Release Date: 14 September 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Master Volume Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

The Dirty Nil Master Volume Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. That's What Heaven Feels Like
2. Bathed in Light
3. Pain of Infinity
4. Please, Please Me
5. Auf Wiedersehen
6. Always High
7. Smoking is Magic
8. Super 8
9. I Don't Want That Phone Call
10. Evil Side
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal