Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

New Routes Limited Vinyl LP

Asleep at the Wheel

Label: Bismeaux Records
Release Date: 14 September 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add New Routes Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Asleep at the Wheel New Routes Limited Vinyl LP

Forming the band in 1970, Ray Benson has led Asleep At The Wheel for over 48 years. Over their history, Asleep at The Wheel has garnered nine GRAMMY awards and released more than 25 albums The band received a "Lifetime Achievement in Performance" Americana Music Award in 2009This is the first AATW record featuring vocalist Katie ShoreThis record features four original songs; "Call It a Day Tonight" was a rare co-write for Ray with vocalist and fiddle player, Katie ShoreSong with Seth and Scott Avett of the "Avett Brothers" about Wille Nelson

Featured Tracks:
1. Jack I'm Mellow
2. Pencil Full of Lead
3. Call It a Day Tonight
4. Seven Nights to Rock
5. Dublin Blues
6. I Am Blue
7. Pass the Bottle Around
8. Big River
9. Weary Rambler
10. More Days Like This
11. Willie Got There First (feat. Seth Avett & Scott Avett)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal