Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Symbol of Salvation Limited Vinyl LP

Armored Saint

Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: 10 August 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Symbol of Salvation Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £18.99

Armored Saint Symbol of Salvation Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Reign of Fire
2. Dropping Like Flies
3. Last Train Home
4. Tribal Dance
5. The Truth Always Hurts
6. Half Drawn Bridge
7. Another Day
8. Symbol of Salvation
9. Hanging Judge
10. Warzone
11. Burning Question
12. Tainted Past
13. Spineless
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal