Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Moldy Peaches Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + 7"

The Moldy Peaches

Label: Rough Trade Records
Release Date: 10 August 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Moldy Peaches Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + 7" To Basket £21.99

The Moldy Peaches Self Titled Limited Coloured Vinyl LP + 7"

Featured Tracks:
1. Lucky Number Nine
2. Jorge Regula
3. What Went Wrong
4. Nothing Came Out
5. Downloading Porn With Dave
6. These Burgers
7. Steak for Chicken
8. On Top
9. Greyhound Bus
10. Anyone Else But You
11. Little Bunny Foo Foo
12. The Ballad of Hellenkeller and Ripvanwinkle
13. Who's Got the Crack
14. Lucky Charms
15. D.2. Boyfriend
16. I Forgot
17. Lazy Confessions
18. NYC's Like a Graveyard
19. Goodbye Song
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal