Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

High Water I Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

The Magpie Salute

Label: Provogue
Release Date: 10 August 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add High Water I Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

The Magpie Salute High Water I Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

The Magpie Salute is the continuing storyline of the Black Crowes, pulled together by guitarists Rich Robinson and Marc Ford, and bassist Sven Pipien. Vocalist John Hogg, keyboardist Matt Slocum and drummer Joe Magistro all played with Rich Robinson in shared bands, on solo records and tours over the years.

Together, these six individuals conjure magic on their full-length debut of original material for August 10th 2018 on Provogue Records. The Magpie Salute represents a musical union of swaggering rock Ďní roll, psychedelic blues, and campfire-worthy storytelling, it also marks a reunion of musicians whose paths twisted and turned right back to each other.

Featured Tracks:
A1. Mary The Gypsy
A2. High Water
A3. Send Me An Omen

B1. For The Wind
B2. Sister Moon
B3. Color Blind

C1. Take It All
C2. Walk On Water
C3. Hand In Hand

D1. You Found Me
D2. Can You See
D3. Open Up
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal