Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

COMPOSURE Limited Serenity Coloured Vinyl LP


Release Date: 10 August 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add COMPOSURE Limited Serenity Coloured Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

REAL FRIENDS COMPOSURE Limited Serenity Coloured Vinyl LP

Produced by Mike Green (Pierce The Veil, Paramore), the honest and joyful delivery look set to make 'Composure' one of the stand out releases of the Summer. Pressed on serenity coloured vinyl.

Coloured by brushstrokes of punk, pop and emo, Real Friends - Dan Lambton (vocals), Kyle Fasel (bass), Dave Knox (guitar), Eric Haines (guitar), Brian Blake (drums) - have become a leading force in their genre.

'Maybe This Place is the Same and We're Just Changing' (2014) and 'The Home Inside My Head' (2016) established the band a fiercely loyal legion of fans and enabled them to play sold out shows across the world. They also received Album Of The Year, Best Song accolades from the likes of Rock Sound, AP, Loudwire and Fuse.TV. With a discography of strong vinyl sales, 400'000 monthly listeners on Spotify and two Top #20 US Albums behind them, Real Friends are primed to take further steps forward with 'Composure'.

Featured Tracks:
1. Me First
2. Stand Steady
3. From the Outside
4. Smiling On The Surface
5. Hear What You Want
6. Unconditional Love
7. Composure
8. Get By
9. Ripcord
10. Take A Hint
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal