Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

The Karelian Isthmus Limited Aqua Blue Vinyl LP


Label: Relapse Records
Release Date: 20 July 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add The Karelian Isthmus Limited Aqua Blue Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Amorphis The Karelian Isthmus Limited Aqua Blue Vinyl LP

With feral ferocity Finland's Amorphis emerged from Scandinavia's renowned death metal scene in the early nineties as contenders for world domination. Their debut release The Karelian Isthmus is a crushing crusade of majestically moving atmospheric death metal. Top-notch Sunlight Studios production and fantastic cover artwork, courtesy of Miran Kim, dramatically realized the powerful medieval theme of the record. The Karelian Isthmus has been remastered, repackaged, and features six bonus tracks (the Privilege of Evil EP)!

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Karelia
2. Gathering
3. Grail's Mysteries
4. Warriors Trail
5. Black Embrace
6. Exile of the Sons of Uisliu

Side: 2
1. Lost Name of God
2. Pilgrimage
3. Misery Path
4. Sign from the North Side
5. Vulgar Necrolatry
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal