Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Savage Amusement Limited Vinyl LP


Label: BMG
Release Date: 20 July 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Savage Amusement Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

Scorpions Savage Amusement Limited Vinyl LP

Savage Amusement is the tenth studio album by the German hard rock band Scorpions, released on 16 April 1988. It was the last Scorpions record to be produced by Dieter Dierks.

The album was the follow-up to the successful Love at First Sting and had some musical differences when compared to its predecessor. The overall feel of the album shows that Scorpions wanted to experiment a little with some different genres, going to a more radio friendly style and incorporating more synthesized sounds. While there are still some straight heavy-hitting songs, like "Don't Stop at the Top" and "We Let It Rock... You Let It Roll", there are more commercial rock songs such as "Passion Rules the Game".

Featured Tracks:
Side A
1. Don’t Stop at the Top
2. Rhythm of Love
3. Passion Rules the Game
4. Media Overkill
5. Walking on the Edge

Side B
1. We Let it Rock…You Let It Roll
2. Every Minute Every Day
3. Love on the Run
4. Believe in Love
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal