Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Taylor Swift Limited RSD 2018 Crystal Clear & Turquoise Vinyl 2LP Set

Taylor Swift

Label: RSD
Release Date: 23 May 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Out of Stock 24.99

Taylor Swift Self Titled Limited RSD 2018 Crystal Clear & Turquoise Vinyl 2LP Set

Taylor Swift's self-titled debut album was released in October 2006 and includes 11 songs. The album went on to sell over 7 Million albums in the USA alone. The album features the hit singles- ''Tim McGraw, ''Teardrops On My Guitar'', ''Our Song'', ''Picture To Burn'', and ''Should've Said No''. The re-issue of the vinyl is a special limited edition vinyl for Record Store Day and will include all 11 original tracks. Clear w/turquoise vinyl.
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal