Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Back Roads and Abandoned Motels Limited Vinyl LP

The Jayhawks

Label: Sony
Release Date: 13 July 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Back Roads and Abandoned Motels Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 15.99

The Jayhawks Back Roads and Abandoned Motels Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Come Cryin' To Me (Gary Louris, Natalie Maines, MartieMaguire, Emily Robison)
2. Everybody Knows (Gary Louris, Natalie Maines, Emily Robison, MartieMaguire)
3. Gonna Be A Darkness (Jakob Dylan, Gary Louris)
4. Bitter End (Emily Robison, Natalie Maines, Gary Louris, MartieMaguire)
5. Backwards Women (Gary Louris, Joel King, Taylor Burns, Ricky Young)
6. Long Time Ago (Emerson Hart, Gary Louris)
7. Need You Tonight (Scott Thomas, Gary Louris, Kristen Hall)
8. El Dorado (Carrie Rodriguez, Gary Louris, Malcolm Burn, Sandra Jennifer (Sandrine) Daniels)
9. Bird Never Flies (Ari Hest, Gary Louris)
10. Carry You To Safety (Gary Louris)
11. Leaving Detroit (Gary Louris)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal