Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Wanted 60ís Garage Rock Limited Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Label: Wagram
Release Date: 01 June 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Wanted 60ís Garage Rock Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £17.99

Various Artists Wanted 60ís Garage Rock Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1. The Seeds - Canít Seem To Make You Mine
A2. The Rationals - I Need You
A3. George Washington & The Cherry Bombs - Crisco Party
A4. Ingoes - In The Midnight Hour
A5. The Standells - Riot On Sunset Trip
A6. The Sonics - Dirty Old Man
A7. The Blue Magoos - (We Ain't Got) Nothin' Yet (Album Version)
A8. The Unusuals - I'm Walkin', Babe

B1. The Human Beinz - Nobody But Me
B2. The Electric Prunes - Ain't It Hard
B3. The Tempests - Our Loving Ways
B4. Link Wray & His Ray Men - Ace Of Spades
B5. The Music Explosion - 96 Tears
B6. The Pleasure Seekers - What A Way To Die
B7. The Express - Long Green
B8. Strawberry Alarm Clock - Incense And Peppermints (Mono Version)
B9. The Barbarians - Take It Or Leave It
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal