Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Wanted 60ís British Rock Limited Vinyl LP

Various Artists

Label: Wagram
Release Date: 01 June 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Wanted 60ís British Rock Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £17.99

Various Artists Wanted 60ís British Rock Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
A1. The High Numbers - Zoot Suit
A2. The Swinging Blue Jeans - You're No Good
A3. Paul Jones - Love Me
A4. Hipster Image - Make Her Mine
A5. Manfred Mann - I Really Do Believe
A6. The Tremeloes - Here Comes My Baby
A7. Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich - Hold Tight!
A8. Colosseum - The Kettle

B1. The Searchers - Needles And Pins
B2. The Spencer Davis Group - I'm A Man (Single Version)
B3. Craig - I Must Be Mad
B4. The Birds - You're On My Mind
B5. The Wimple Winch - Save My Soul
B6. Status Quo - Pictures Of Matchstick Men
B7. The Kinks - I Took My Baby Home
B8. The Move - I Can Hear The Grass Grow (Mono)
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal