Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Jaybird Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Token Entry

Label: Victory Records
Release Date: 01 June 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Jaybird Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket 16.99

Token Entry Jaybird Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. The Fire
2. Windows
3. The Bright Side
4. Jaybird
5. The Whip
6. Entities
7. Birthdays
8. Integrity
9. Token Entry
10. Pink Things
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal