Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

LUMP Limited Coloured Vinyl LP


Label: Dead Oceans
Release Date: 01 June 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add LUMP Limited Coloured Vinyl LP To Basket 17.99

LUMP Self Titled Limited Coloured Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Late to the Flight
2. May I Be the Light
3. Rolling Thunder
4. Curse of the Contemporary
5. Hand Hold Hero
6. Shake Your Shelter
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal