Vinyl Albums from 9.99CD's from 3.99

Juniper Limited Vinyl LP

Slowly Rolling Camera

Label: Edition Records
Release Date: 06 July 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Juniper Limited Vinyl LP To Basket 17.99

Slowly Rolling Camera Juniper Limited Vinyl LP

Juniper is the emphatic and uplifting third album from Cardiff based Slowly Rolling Camera and their strongest and most impactful statement yet. Masterminded by Edition label boss Dave Stapleton, producer Deri Roberts and drummer Elliot Bennett, Juniper fuses expansive jazz grooves and rich cinematic soundscapes marking the beginning of a new era for the group, anchoring new instrumental roots whilst bringing together a dynamic instrumental team of ex-Cinematic Orchestra guitarist Stuart McCallum, bassist Aidan Thorne and Belgian saxophonist Nicolas Kummert. With Juniper the band have returned to the original vision of their instrumental roots and the result is vibrant, bold and excitingly fresh.

Featured Tracks:
1. Crossings
2. Nature's Ratio
3. The Outlier
4. Eight Days
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal