Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

redisCOVERed Limited Vinyl LP

Judith Owen

Label: Twanky Records
Release Date: 25 May 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add redisCOVERed Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £15.99

Judith Owen redisCOVERed Limited Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. Hotline Bling
2. Shape of You
3. Black Hole Sun
4. Hot Stuff
5. Cherokee Louise
6. Can't Stop the Feeling
7. Ladies' Man
8. Smoke On the Water
9. Summer Nights
10. Play That Funky Music
11. Blackbird
12. Dream a Little Dream of Me
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal