Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Everblack Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

The Black Dahlia Murder

Label: Metal Blade Records
Release Date: 25 May 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Everblack Limited Reissue Vinyl LP To Basket £16.99

The Black Dahlia Murder Everblack Limited Reissue Vinyl LP

Featured Tracks:
1. In Hell Is Where She Waits for Me
2. Goat of Departure
3. Into the Everblack
4. Raped in Hatred by Vines of Thorn
5. Phantom Limb Masturbation
6. Control
7. Blood Mine
8. Every Rope a Noose
9. Their Beloved Absentee
10. Map of Scars
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal