Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Sweet Bunch Limited Vinyl LP

Andy Jenkins

Label: UMC
Release Date: 29 June 2018
Format: LP Vinyl

Add Sweet Bunch Limited Vinyl LP To Basket £14.99

Andy Jenkins Sweet Bunch Limited Vinyl LP

The debut album from Andy Jenkins, out June 15th, 2018.
Andy Jenkins is a contemporary singer-songwriter from Richmond, Virginia published by Spacebomb and Domino. The term “singer-songwriter” has fallen out of fashion in some corners, but it very accurately describes what he does. Jenkins has co-written extensively with Matthew E. White, a friend and collaborator since high school, including songs on Big Inner, Outer Face, & Fresh Blood. His debut solo album, Sweet Bunch is coming 15th June via Spacebomb Records.

Featured Tracks:
Side A
01. Hazel Woods
02. Curve of Love
03. Genuine Heart
04. Ascendant Hog

Side B
01. Sweet Bunch
02. White Linen
03. Illuminated
04. Get Together
05. Song for Me
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal