Vinyl Albums from £9.99CD's from £3.99

Kerrang! Legends Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

Various Artists

Label: Rhino
Release Date: 25 May 2018
Format: LP Double Vinyl

Add Kerrang! Legends Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set To Basket £16.99

Various Artists Kerrang! Legends Limited 180gram Vinyl 2LP Set

The World’s biggest-selling weekly rock magazine combines with Kerrang! Radio to bring you Kerrang! Legends, an eighteen-track retrospective of the biggest rock tunes from the last two decades at a great value price. This 2LP set covers all genres of rock and metal from the post-hardcore of My Chemical Romance, to the heavy metal of Disturbed and Avenged Sevenfold together with the chart smashing crossover hits of Nickelback and Biffy Clyro. Acts such as Royal Blood and Paramore represent the newest wave of Rock alongside celebrated legends Motorhead making a comprehensive compilation perfect for any rocker.

Featured Tracks:
Side: 1
1. Ain't It Fun (Radio Edit) - Paramore
2. I Write Sins Not Tragedies - Panic! At The Disco
3. Roses For The Dead - Funeral For A Friend
4. Wings of A Butterfly - HIM
5. Welcome to the Black Parade - My Chemical Romance

Side: 2
1. Mountains - Biffy Clyro
2. Until The World Goes Cold - Trivium
3. Alive - P.O.D.
4. That Boy That Girl - Hadouken!
5. MakeDamnSure - Taking Back Sunday

Side: 3
1. Out Of The Black - Royal Blood
2. Burn It To The Ground - Nickelback
3. Motorhead (1997 Remastered Version) - Motorhead
4. Lonely Train - Black Stone Cherry
5. It's Been Awhile - Staind

Side: 4
1. Psychosocial - Slipknot
2. Hail to the King (Radio Edit) - Avenged Sevenfold
3. Down With the Sickness - Disturbed
4. Absolute Zero - Stone Sour
Search What Records
Catalogues Index of Artists
Join the What Records Newsletter
Join us on Facebook Tweet Us on Twitter
Best Sellers Latest Releases Pre-Order
Secure Shopping. Visa, Delta, Mastercard, Switch and Solo Accepted
Worldwide Shipping
My Order Design: uc4 About Us Links Contact Legal